SG Niederaula / Kerspenhausen
Sportverein 1920 e.V. Niederaula   #Fußball   #Gymnastik   #Leichtathletik

Vorstand

Ende 2020 = 539 Mitglieder


1. Vorsitzender

Martin Diebel

martin-diebel@t-online.de


2. Vorsitzender

Benjamin Phillips

benjaminphillips47@googlemail.com


3. Vorsitzender

Roman Freisinger

romanfreisinger@web.de


Kassierer

Thomas Rohrbach

trohrbach@web.de


2. Kassierer

Florian Diebel

sportverein-niederaula@t-online.de


Schriftführer

Thomas Gathmann

thomas_gathmann@web.de


Jugendleiter

Hans-Hubertus Braune

hanshubertusbraune@gmail.com


Abteilungsleiter Fußball

Tansel Sen

sgniederaula@web.de

Stefan Eigler

seigler76@t-online.de


Abteilungsleiter Leichtathletik

Matthias Schenk

leichtathletik@sportverein-niederaula.de


Abteilungsleiterin Gymnastik

Antje Röth


Social Media / Stadionheft

Florian Diebel

sportverein-niederaula@t-online.de


1. Vorsitzende seit 1920

 

seit 2007         Martin Diebel

2005 - 2006   Alexander Sauer

1995 - 2004   Walter Weppler

1991 - 1994   Jürgen Seibicke

1989 - 1990   Kurt Diebel

1985 - 1988   Karl Wehnes

1973 - 1984   Kurt Diebel

1971 - 1972   Willi Mühling

1965 - 1970   Konrad Meyreiß

1954 - 1964   Otto Trebing

1953                 Hans Steinweg

1951 - 1952   Heinz Bambey

1950                 Walter Braun

1946 - 1949   Helmut Hofmann

1945                 Johannes Sauer

1939 - 1944   ZWEITER WELTKRIEG

1933 - 1938   Seibel

1928 - 1932   Johannes Sauer

1920 - 1927   Heinrich Hassenpflug